Extension CED Faculty Team

Mark Waller, Coordinator
Associate Department Head,
Professor and Extension Program Leader
Department of Agricultural Economics
mwaller@tamu.edu

  • Joyce Cavanagh, Associate Professor and Extension Specialist, Family Economics, College Station
    JACavanagh@tamu.edu
  • Rebekka Dudensing, Assistant Professor and Extension Economist, Community and Economic Development, College Station
    rmdudensing@tamu.edu
  • John Jacob, Associate Professor and Coastal Community Development Specialist; Recreation, Park and Tourism Sciences; Houston
    jjacob@tamu.edu
  • Toby Lepley, AssistantĀ Professor and Extension 4-H and Youth DevelopmentĀ Specialist, College Station
    t-lepley@tamu.edu
  • Emmy Kiphen, Extension Specialist, Agricultural Economics, College Station
    emmywilliams@tamu.edu
  • Jill Martz, Associate Department Head for Extension and Executive Professor; Recreation, Park and Tourism Sciences; College Station
    jill.martz@tamu.edu
  • Peter McGuill, Director, V. G. Institute of County Government, College Station
    pjmcguill@tamu.edu
  • John Park, Associate Professor and Extension Economist, Roy B. Davis Professor of Agricultural Cooperation, Cooperative Marketing and Agribusiness, College Station
    jlpark@tamu.edu
  • Jamie Rae Walker, Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist; Recreation, Park and Tourism Sciences; Dallas
    JRWalker@tamu.edu

Comments are closed.